EXCELLENT
16 reviews on
Dana Williams
Dana Williams
2021-02-04
The Khashan Firm helped me in one of my darkest hours. Without going into detail, they went above and beyond to help me. Other firms before them did absolutely a minimum effort with no results. it wasn't just a paycheck and truly cared about my case. Lewis Khashan himself stepped up and personally involved himself to get , which I believe, was the best possible outcome. Outstanding Job!
Read more
Mohammed Najar
Mohammed Najar
2020-01-03
Very helpful and friendly staff. Lewis is the best attorney I have had a privilege to work with.
Read more
Kara Poorbaugh
Kara Poorbaugh
2019-11-14
The staff is very informative and helpful. They were courteous and didn’t make me feel incompetent. I appreciate their attention to the details on legal issues, much of which was foreign to me. They are knowledgeable in accidents and will guide you in the right direction. I highly recommend them if you’re looking for a firm who will have your back!
Read more
Jonathon Chrispen
Jonathon Chrispen
2019-11-08
Angela O’Brien
Angela O’Brien
2019-11-07
I would highly recommend Khashan law firm. Mr Khashan and his stuff are amazing I couldn’t ask for a better team to represent us.
Read more
Nevaeh Berry
Nevaeh Berry
2019-11-05
Mr. Khashan was very easy to talk to and trust. His knowledge helps for you to feel at ease and know everything will be ok
Read more
Travis Shows
Travis Shows
2019-10-28
veronica salcido
veronica salcido
2018-11-12
Mr. Khashaw is very knowledgeable, understanding and thoughtful. I felt like he was truly listening to all my concerns. I highly recommend his law firm.
Read more
Belen C
Belen C
2018-10-19
BIG WIN & amazing customer service! I received prodigious treatment and Lewis was always in communication with my doctors. When the case settled Lewis worked hard to take care of all the bills I had received. The entire process was so easy and stress free.Thank you Khashan Law Firm!
Read more
Aseneth Calvillo
Aseneth Calvillo
2018-10-19
Lewis gave me great guidance and insight on a matter that required some legal action. Professional and thoughtful. Thank you Khashan Law.
Read more
Call Now ButtonCall Now